Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä alueesi edustajaan ja löydä unelmiesi muuttovalmis hirsitalo!

 

Pääkaupunkiseutu, Uusimaa ja Hämeenlinna
Marko Turunen
0400 737 145
marko.turunen@finnlamelli.fi[

Pääkaupunkiseutu, Uusimaa ja Hämeenlinna
Sergei Zaychenko
040 846 3709
sergei.zaychenko@finnlamelli.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Lappi
Mikko Laitinen
050 336 8223
mikko.laitinen@finnlamelli.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Lappi
Matti Nylander
040 825 2271
matti.nylander@finnlamelli.fi

Länsi-Uusimaa
Kai Holm
040 727 4307
kai.holm@finnlamelli.fi

Lappeenranta, Imatra, Mikkeli
Sami Kontto
040 707 1671
sami.kontto@finnlamelli.fi

Turku, Satakunnan alue
Janne Hannuksela
0400 252 333
janne.hannuksela@finnlamelli.fi

Päijät-Häme
Tapio Järvinen
045 145 0456
tapio.jarvinen@finnlamelli.fi