Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä alueesi edustajaan ja löydä unelmiesi muuttovalmis hirsitalo!

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Jarkko Aho
045 235 6989
jarkko.aho@finnlamelli.fi

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Marko Turunen
0400 737 145
marko.turunen@finnlamelli.fi

Turun seutu
Vesa Metsi
040 569 5814
turku@finnlamelli.fi

Vaasan seutu
Jari Alanko
0400 661 671
jari.alanko@finnlamelli.fi

Pirkanmaa
Ville Myllymäki
0400 244 491
ville.myllymaki@finnlamelli.fi

Kuopion seutu
Jarmo Rautiainen
0400 570 398
jarmo.rautiainen@finnlamelli.fi

Tehdas/Seinäjoki seutu
Jukka Salo
050 435 4425
jukka.salo@finnlamelli.fi

Keski-Suomi
Veijo Kivimaa
050 528 1735
veijo.kivimaa@finnlamelli.fi

Keski-Pohjanmaa
Vesa Peltoniemi
0400 733 331
vesa.peltoniemi@finnlamelli.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Mikko Laitinen
050 336 8223
mikko.laitinen@finnlamelli.fi

Länsi-Uusimaa
Kai Holm
040 727 4307
kai.holm@finnlamelli.fi

Savonlinna / Joensuu seutu
Anne Mäkinen
044 360 7447
anne.makinen@finnlamelli.fi

Ari-Pekka Mäkinen
044 054 0731
ari-pekka.makinen@finnlamelli.fi

Tehdas / Seinäjoki seutu
Jarkko Kivimäki
045 127 1215
jarkko.kivimaki@finnlamelli.fi

Satakunta
Ilkka Setälä
0400 326 309
ilkka.setala@finnlamelli.fi